GLORY Import & Export Co., Ltd.
Notice:Feiyada website officially launched!

PRODUCT

CONTACT

TEL:0543-2958666
    0543-2958777
TEL:159-5433-6837
Email:flyta@flyta.cn
ADDR:Boxing County, Shandong Province Xing Fu steel market
About Us
POSITION:HOME > About Us

Shandong boxing feiyada new materials co. LTD

Shandong boxing feiyada new materials co., LTD. Is a large private enterprise integrating development, production, sales and trade. The company is located in "north China steel trading market" in xingfu town, shandong province.

The company invests and introduces the color coating steel production line, the design output: 150,000 tons/year, this line adopts the advanced production technology in the automatic control system, takes the hot dip galvanizing coil as the material, the production thickness is: 0.12mm-1.2mm, the width is: 1000mm-1250mm color coating board. Companies know the importance of quality, production and management in strict accordance with the quality management system, products of high precision, good quality, not only have excellent decorative, molding, corrosion resistance, but also has strong adhesion of oil and gas, can maintain long novel characteristics such as color, in a dominant position in the industry, for construction, home appliances, light industry, packaging industry such as a new type of raw materials.

"Sincerity to treat others, letter to receive" is the foundation of the enterprise, "mutual benefit and win-win" is the enterprise tenet. The company in line with the brand building as the main line, to market demand as the guidance, and constantly innovative, truly provide customers with satisfactory services and products.


TEL:0543-2958666 / 0543-2958777 | TEL:15954336837 | EMAIL:flyta@flyta.cn | ADDR:Boxing County, Shandong Province, Xing Fu steel market

山东省博兴县飞亚达新材料有限公司
站内公告:新闻中心测试新闻

产品展示分类

联系我们

电话:0543-2958666
   0543-2958777
手机:159-5433-6837
邮箱:flyta@flyta.cn
地址:山东省博兴县
   兴福钢材市场
关于我们
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们

山东省博兴县飞亚达新材料有限公司

山东省博兴县飞亚达新材料有限公司是一家集开发、生产、销售、贸易于一体的大型民营企业。主营产品:彩铝板印花板,公司坐落于“中国北方钢材交易市场”山东省兴福镇钢材工业园。

公司投资引进的彩色涂层钢铁生产线,设计产量:15万吨/年,该流水线采用了先进的生产工艺于自动化控制系统,以热镀锌卷板为材料,生产厚度为:0.12mm-1.2mm,宽度:1000mm-1250mm的彩色涂层板。公司深知质量的重要性,严格按照质量管理体系生产、经营、产品精度高,质量好,不但具有优异的装饰性,成型性,抗腐蚀性,还具有油气附着力强,可长期保持色泽新颖等特点,在行业中处于优势地位,为建筑、家电、轻工,装潢等行业的一种新型原材料。

“诚以待人,信以接物”是企业基础,“互惠共赢”是企业宗旨。公司本着以品牌建设为主线,以市场需求为导向,不断各项创新,真正为客户提供领您满意的服务和产品。

座机:0543-2958666 / 0543-2958777 | 手机:15954336837 | 邮箱:flyta@flyta.cn | 地址:山东省博兴县兴福钢材市场